Reading PennsylvaniaCity of Reading, Pennsylvania

Board Meeting Schedule

2020 Board Meeting Schedule

DATES

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 (Agenda)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 (Agenda)
Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 (Agenda)
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020

 

TIME

Public Meeting: 5:30 PM

 

LOCATION

Reading City Hall
3rd Floor Conference Room
815 Washington Street
Reading, PA 19601

 

For more information about board meetings, please email info@readingparking.com