Reading PennsylvaniaCity of Reading, Pennsylvania

Sweeper Holidays

2019 Sweeper Holidays

Tuesday January 1, 2019
Tuesday January 21, 2019
Monday February 18, 2019
Monday May 27, 2019
Monday July 4, 201
Thursday September 2, 2019
Monday November 11, 2019
Monday November 28, 2019
Thursday November 29, 2019
Friday December 24, 2019
Tuesday December 25, 2019
Wednesday January 1, 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3-permit

3-meter-maint

1-citation

4-file-complaint